Help_dogs_cats_1.png

ABOUT US

Making children happy and helping stray animals

Help_dogs_cats_2.png

Unleash the wings of your child's imagination.   Remember our dreams in childhood with funny pictures and bizarre characters that have flurried our imagination? Creating new prints for children's bed linen , we asked what they dreamed about... The answers were amazing, there were whales with cat's paws flying in space, rabbits in a rocket and monkeys in hats on huge bananas.  

By purchasing our bed linen , you will not only make your child happy, but also help stray dogs and cats who really need your love and care!

The answers also pushed our imaginations to create prints.  We want the child's bed to be a continuation of their incredible ideas and fantasies, and we, as dream catchers, will try to catch these unique stories.  We make all children's bed linen from 100% cotton, collected from the dreams of caring parents who want the best for their child :) With water-based ink with a special coating for protection against fading (up to 50 washes).  The bed will stay as bright as your child's dreams

For each set of bed linen, we donate funds to help homeless animals, providing them food, medicines and warm houses.  Today you can make cozy and warm not only your bed , but also the life of dogs and cats! 

L1006794.jpg

О НАШИХ ПОСТЕЛЬКАХ

Делаем детей счастливыми и помогаем бездомным животным

Дай волю полёту фантазий своего ребенка. Только вспомнить как нам всем в детстве снились забавные картинки и причудливые персонажи, которые будоражили наше воображение. Создавая новые принты для детских постелей, мы спрашивали что им снилось. Ответы изумляли, это были и киты с лапами кошки, летающие в космосе, и кролики в ракете, и обезьяны в шляпах на огромных бананах. Ответы подтолкнули и наше воображение к созданию принтов. 

Купив нашу постельку, вы не только сделаете своего ребёнка счастливым, но и поможете бездомным собачкам и котикам, которым очень нужна ваша любовь и забота ! 

Мы хотим что бы кровать ребенка была продолжением его невероятных идей и фантазий, а мы, как ловцы снов будем стараться поймать эти уникальные истории. Все детские постели мы делаем из 100% хлопка ,собранного из снов заботливых родителей, которые желают самого лучшего для своего ребёнка:) С чернилами на водной основе со специальным покрытием для защиты от выстирывания (до 50 стирок). Постель будет оставаться такой же яркой, как и сны вашего

ребёнка ! 

С каждого комплекта постели мы отдаём средства на помощь бездомным животным, покупаем им еду, лекарства и тёплые домики. Сегодня ты можешь сделать не только свою постельку уютной и тёплой, но и помочь собачкам и котикам !

Киев Украина. Copyright 2020 © TheO kids textile. All rights reserved

  • Серый Pinterest Иконка
  • Серый Instagram Иконка